Real-Time Live Broadcast

  • All of our Real-Time Live Broadcasts are Interactive Webinars, approved by the AARC, and cost $10 per credit hour to attend.
  • To receive credit for the webinar, you must purchase the course.
  • Click on the course title in the Broadcast Schedule below to purchase an individual course or complete an evaluation.
  • Live broadcasts are announced both on this page and through our email list. Sign up for our email list here
  • Page updated often!

The evaluation link will remain open for 30 minutes following the broadcast. If you fail to complete the evaluation during this time frame, you will not be able to obtain a certificate for the course. Text or call 682.302.4414 or email us. We are here to help every paid attendee receive a certificate.

Click Here to watch the Real-Time Live Broadcast Tutorial

Real-Time Live Broadcast Schedule

04/16/2021 Ethics: End-of-Life Issues 1.0 0700 PDT / 0800 MDT
0900 CDT / 1000 EDT
04/16/2021 COVID-19 Part 2 Treatment 1.0 0900 PDT / 1000 MDT
1100 CDT / 1200 EDT
5/07/2021 Pulmonary Function Testing Part 1 1.5 0800 PDT / 0900 MDT
1000 CDT / 1100 EDT
5/14/2021 Key Concepts in Management of ARDS 1.0 0800 PDT / 0900 MDT
1000 CDT / 1100 EDT
6/04/2021 Pulmonary Function Testing Part 2 2.0 0800 PDT / 0900 MDT
1000 CDT / 1100 EDT
7/02/2021 Pulmonary Rehab Part 1 1.5 0800 PDT / 0900 MDT
1000 CDT / 1100 EDT
8/06/2021 Pulmonary Rehab Part 2 2.0 0800 PDT / 0900 MDT
1000 CDT / 1100 EDT

Pay By The Hour

Choose From Our Schedule of Live Broadcasts
One-Time Purchase
$10
  • Purchase Each Course Individually at $10 Per Credit Hour

Unlimited CEUs

Access CEUs (80+ Hrs) and Live Broadcasts For 365 Days
Billed Yearly
$129
  • Annual CEU Subscription
  • Cancel Anytime
  • AARC Approved
  • Instant Certificates

Have you already purchased courses, but now want to upgrade to the subscription? No problem. Send us a message and we'll give you a coupon worth the amount you've already paid - plus an extra $10!

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.