Communication in an Awake & Walking ICU Live Broadcast

$5.00

Radiometer logo PNG CMYK

If you purchased the course or have an Annual CEU Subscription, join the Zoom class by clicking here

This broadcast is sponsored by Radiometer America. Their sponsorship is allowing you to take it for only $5.

By signing up for this course, you also acknowledge the sponsor’s (Radiometer) privacy notice.

Purchasing this course allows you to participate in the live broadcast airing on Monday, December 18, 2023. Course times this day are:

12:00 PM Eastern
11:00 AM Central
10:00 AM Mountain
9:00 AM Pacific

Please note this is not a course that may be taken at any time.

If you miss a Real-Time Live Broadcast you paid to attend, we can move you to another broadcast, enroll you in either a Recorded Live Credit or Self-Directed course, all of the same value, or refund your purchase. Just let us know your choice and we’ll make it happen.

Shopping Cart