ARDSnet Is Not Enough Anymore…Ventilation – Electrical Impedance Tomography Live Broadcast

$5.00

If you purchased the course or have an Annual CEU Subscription, join the Zoom class by clicking here.

Timpel Logo Black

This broadcast is sponsored by Timpel Medical. Timpel Medical is passionate about making precision medicine a reality in ventilation to benefit patients, caregivers, hospitals and payers. With a highly qualified multidisciplinary team, they focus on the development of state-of-the-art ventilation! Their sponsorship has provided you a $5 discount, allowing you to take it for only $5.



Purchasing this course allows you to participate in the live broadcast airing on Thursday, May 2, 2024. Daylight Savings Times are listed unless otherwise noted (AZ). Course times this day are:
8:00 PM Eastern
7:00 PM Central
6:00 PM Mountain
5:00 PM Mountain (AZ)
5:00 PM Pacific
Please note this is not a course that may be taken at any time. If you miss a Real-Time Live Broadcast you paid to attend, we can move you to another broadcast, enroll you in either a Recorded Live Credit or Self-Directed course, all of the same value, or refund your purchase. Just let us know your choice and we’ll make it happen.
Sale!
Shopping Cart