Asthma Devices & Patient Education Live Broadcast

$10.00

Purchasing this course allows you to participate in the live broadcast airing on Tuesday, October 17, 2023. Daylight Savings Times are listed unless otherwise noted (AZ). Course times this day are:

11:00 AM Eastern
10:00 AM Central
9:00 AM Mountain
8:00 AM Mountain (AZ)
8:00 AM Pacific

Please note this is not a course that may be taken at any time.

If you miss a Real-Time Live Broadcast you paid to attend, we can move you to another broadcast, enroll you in either a Recorded Live Credit or Self-Directed course, all of the same value, or refund your purchase. Just let us know your choice and we'll make it happen.

Title Page AARC ADPE LB

has been added to your cart!

Choose More Recorded Live Credit Courses

Choose More Self-Directed (Non-Traditional) Courses

Choose More Real-Time Live Broadcasts

(Real-Time Live Broadcasts are available only on certain days and times)

has been added to your cart!

Choose More Recorded Live Credit Courses

Choose More Self-Directed (Non-Traditional) Courses
Choose More Real-Time Live Broadcasts

(Real-Time Live Broadcasts are available only on certain days and times)