Accreditation Prep & Site Survey for Your Sleep Disorders Center Live Broadcast

$10.00

If you purchased the course or have an Annual CEU Subscription, join the Zoom class by clicking here

Purchasing this course allows you to participate in the live broadcast airing on Thursday, February 8, 2024. Course times this day are:

8:00 PM Eastern
7:00 PM Central
6:00 PM Mountain
5:00 PM Pacific

Please note this is not a course that may be taken at any time.

If you miss a Real-Time Live Broadcast you paid to attend, we can move you to another broadcast, enroll you in either a Recorded Live Credit or Self-Directed course, all of the same value, or refund your purchase. Just let us know your choice and we’ll make it happen.

Shopping Cart